Amputhracture profile

Style: Amputhracture are a band that mixes many different elements to create a propulsive and powerful music style.

Members: Samir (vocals) Joe (guitar) Louis (bass) James (drums)

Band formed: September 2012

Official Facebook


Amputhracture music

  • The Amputhracture set list includes: ‘Still Counting’ by Volbeat, ‘Can’t Stop’ by The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, ‘Killing In The Name’ by Rage Against The Machine, plus original songs
  • Recent release ‘The Brink of Absolution’, hear below.
  • Check Amputhracture posts for latest music releases

More info: 


Amputhracture live performances

  • Amputhracture have been performing live since 2010
  • Performed at one of the South’s major festivals, Wildlife 2015
  • Check Amputhracture posts for latest and upcoming performances


Booking Amputhracture

If you would like Amputhracture to perform at your gig, festival or event then please contact Original Allstars Music.



%d bloggers like this: