The Gecko Blasters



The Gecko Blasters profile

Style: A unique and band within the Allstars collective, The Gecko Blasters are a six-piece rap group with motivation, creativity and potential who are already blowing people away with their mix of original songs and well chosen covers. Ones to watch.

Members: Holly (keyboards), Rowan (guitar), Izzy (vocals), Jordon (vocals), Finn (drums), Ash (bass)

Band formed: September 2016

Setlist: ‘Express Yourself’ by NWA, ‘Don’t Look Back’ (original song), ‘Me Myself and I’ by G-Eazy


%d bloggers like this: